Strict Standards: Declaration of Main_Nav::start_lvl() should be compatible with Walker_Nav_Menu::start_lvl(&$output, $depth = 0, $args = NULL) in /home/q18lqmichjce/public_html/wp-content/themes/sanskrit/functions/devimsthemes-functions.php on line 0

Strict Standards: Declaration of Main_Nav::start_el() should be compatible with Walker_Nav_Menu::start_el(&$output, $item, $depth = 0, $args = NULL, $id = 0) in /home/q18lqmichjce/public_html/wp-content/themes/sanskrit/functions/devimsthemes-functions.php on line 0
Committee Members | Sydney Sanskrit School

Committee Members

Deprecated: wp_make_content_images_responsive is deprecated since version 5.5.0! Use wp_filter_content_tags() instead. in /home/q18lqmichjce/public_html/wp-includes/functions.php on line 4862

The Committee Members

The Sydney Sanskrit School under the auspices of School of Vedic Sciences (Aust) Inc., is run by a dedicated committee that has adopted the Model Constitution under the Associations Incorporation Act 2009.

The current committee was elected via the annual general body meeting (AGM) and the dedicated members are:

Mr Karthikeyan Subramanian
Mr Sundareswaran Kaniyur
Vice President
Dr Meenakshi Srinivasan
Mrs Meenalakshmi Matcha
Mrs Meera Jagadeesh